New York Office Renovations: August 2nd – August 21st, 2018


New York Office Renovations

August 2nd –  August 21st, 2018

Dear customers and friends,

As you may already know, starting August 2nd, 2018 GC Consultants, Inc. will be undergoing interiors renovations at its New York office located at 444 Madison Avenue, Suite 1206.  The completion of these renovations will be on August 21st, 2018.

Our Florida and California offices will not be affected.

Our operations will continue though we realize that our customers will be inconvenienced to some degree while we are in the midst of all the construction. We want to thank you in advance for your patience and understanding as we all try hard to work around it.

During the renovation period, you can call us at +1 – 212-310-9311 or contact the following:

Giuseppe Brusa – gbrusa@gcconsultants.com – Ethem Gungor – egungor@gcconsultants.com

Operations Department:
Fabiola Trinetta – ftrinetta@gcconsultants.com
Paola Frachessa – pfrachessa@gcconsultants.com
Harriet Vamvouris – hvamvouris@gcconsultants.com

Accounting Department:
Sherry Govindan: sgovindan@gcconsultants.com
Luigi Parente: lparente@gcconsultants.com

Taxation Department:
Ketan Patel: kpatel@gcconsultants.com

Audit Department:
Claudio Pettinella: cpettinella@gcconsultants.com

This entry was posted in News.